Coachella Lineup Announced-Faith No More!

2010 Coachella Music and Arts Festival
Indio, California, April 16th to 18th

Headliners-Jay-Z, Muse and Gorillaz
Reunioners-Pavement, the Specials, Sly & The Family Stone and Faith No More
Supergroups-Them Crooked Vultures and the Dead Weather
And-Radiohead’s Thom Yorke, LCD Soundsystem, Gary Numan, Vampire Weekend, MGMT, Grizzly Bear, Devo, Phoenix, Spoon, Julian Casablancas and more.

Can anyone spare a ticket and a ride?

Comments are closed.
%d bloggers like this: